Lower He-Sea Points(下合穴)

  • Each of the six Fu organs has an additional He-Sea point on the three Yang meridians of the foot.
  • These points are ST 36*, 37, 39, BL 39, 40*, and GB 34* (*overlaps with the He-Sea points of the five Shu points).
  • Clinically, these points are used to treat disorders of the six Fu organs.

Leave a Comment